...
...

Johns River Endurance Ride - August 20-21

Zone 6 Endurance Riders Inc. NSW

Sat 20 Aug to Sun 21 Aug

...
...

The General Gordon Day Ride

Breakaway Horse Riders Club

Sun 21 Aug to Sun 21 Aug

...
...

LoVERs Winter Warmer 2022

Lockyer Valley Endurance Riders Inc.

Sat 27 Aug to Sun 28 Aug

...
...

2022 Mt Larcom Endurance Ride

CQ Endurance Horse Association Inc.

Fri 09 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

...
...

Mia Mia Weekend Camp

Breakaway Horse Riders Club

Fri 09 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

...
...

2022 QERA Junior Riders Camp

Queensland Endurance Riders Association Inc.

Fri 23 Sep to Sun 25 Sep

...
...

Roping Clinic - Come & try weekend

Breakaway Horse Riders Club

Fri 23 Sep to Sun 25 Sep

...
...

50th Anniversary Regional Ride

Breakaway Horse Riders Club

Thu 29 Sep to Mon 03 Oct

...
...

2022 NSWERA State Championships

Lachlan Endurance Riders Inc.

Fri 30 Sep to Mon 03 Oct

...
...

Teemburra Weekend Camp

Breakaway Horse Riders Club

Fri 14 Oct to Sun 16 Oct